Events

Weekly View
Sun. 21 Jan, 2018 - Sat. 27 Jan, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

8th Annual Restaurant Week January 12-21, 2018 (All day)

8th Annual Restaurant Week Returns in January 2018

A very popular event for the last seven years, the eighth annual Suisun Suisun Rest Week 2
City Historic Waterfront Restaurant Week will take place beginning on Friday, January 12 through Sunday, January 21, 2018. 
 
Patrons can dine at as many participating restaurants as they like during Restaurant Week. Greek, Italian, Mexican, and American are some of the varied cuisines available.
 
Menus from participating restaurants can be downloaded in PDF format from our website starting December 30. Menus will be added as they are received.

Monday, January 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 26, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 27, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 

Search Calendar