Events under 'Events'
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Event Name

Date

Wine Tasting On The Square

Thursday, July 19, 2018 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Suisun City Ghost Walk

Friday, July 20, 2018 20:00 - 22:00
This event does not repeat

Suisun City Ghost Walk

Saturday, July 21, 2018 20:00 - 22:00
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting On The Square

Thursday, July 26, 2018 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting On The Square

Thursday, August 02, 2018 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting On The Square

Thursday, August 09, 2018 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Persieds Meteor Shower Paddle

Sunday, August 12, 2018 22:30 - Monday, August 13, 2018 0:30
This event does not repeat

Suisun City Ghost Walk

Friday, August 17, 2018 20:00 - 22:00
This event does not repeat

Suisun City Ghost Walk

Saturday, August 18, 2018 20:00 - 22:00
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting On The Square

Thursday, August 23, 2018 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting On The Square

Thursday, August 30, 2018 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting On The Square

Thursday, September 06, 2018 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting On The Square

Thursday, September 13, 2018 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Suisun City Ghost Walk

Friday, September 14, 2018 20:00 - 22:00
This event does not repeat

Suisun City Ghost Walk

Saturday, September 15, 2018 20:00 - 22:00
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting On The Square

Thursday, September 20, 2018 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting On The Square

Thursday, September 27, 2018 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting On The Square

Thursday, October 04, 2018 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Waterfront Festival Featuring Art, Wine & Chocolate

Saturday, October 06, 2018 10:00 - 18:00
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting On The Square

Thursday, October 11, 2018 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting On The Square

Thursday, October 18, 2018 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Suisun City Ghost Walk

Friday, October 19, 2018 20:00 - 22:00
This event does not repeat

Suisun City Ghost Walk

Saturday, October 20, 2018 20:00 - 22:00
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting On The Square

Thursday, October 25, 2018 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

2018 Solano County Walk To End Alzheimers

Saturday, October 27, 2018 8:00 - 12:00
This event does not repeat

Halloween Parade

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 15:30 - 17:30
This event does not repeat

Christmas At The Waterfront 2018

Saturday, December 01, 2018 14:00 - 20:00
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar